Our Team

Our non-profit organization is supported by public donations only. The Food Bank is run by over 60+ local volunteers and 100% of donations are distributed to those in need.

Victoria Johnson

President – Didsbury

Lynn Reid

Vice-President – Cremona

Patricia Graham

Director – Olds

Gayle Meier

Director – Olds

Jack Goodall

Director – Sundre

Len McKetiak

Director – Didsbury

Donna Berggren

Director – Carstairs

Carol Reid

Director – Cremona

James Thomson

Director- Olds

Penny Coyne

Treasurer – Olds

Donna Krall

Director – Olds

Tayva Graham

Director – Olds

Our Location